You are here

What Our Clients Say

06/06/2019
5 Star Review
Our property had been on the market for a long time. Greg got the listing and in a very short time he had a buyer. The prospective buyers were all qualified and the buyers were a perfect fit for our ranch that has been in the family for almost 40 years. 5 STAR REVIEW! Great job Greg!!! Keep up the amazing work!!!! Mava and Danny Riccitelli from the Davis Elk Land & Cattle Ranch
Agent: 
Greg Liddle
01/01/2020
Truly A Gift To Work With
We listed our house with Debbie and she was amazing! She went above and beyond for us. From setting up showings with our renters, helping us look after the house(since we don’t live in the same town), and much more. If I ever have to put another house on the market she will be the person I go to! Hayden outdoors and Debbie were truly a gift to work with!
Agent: 
Debbie Reed
06/27/2018
Chad and Amy Gustin
Wow! I just cannot say enough about Shad Sheldon! What an all-around great guy and real estate agent . He made buying our new property not only straight forward and easy, but also a lot of fun! He made himself readily available and answered all our questions step-by-step since we were very new to the land buying market, and knew nothing about the process. When my wife saw the land, we eventually bought through Shad on the internet...It had only been listed for 3 days; and I called Shad for the first time that day, and he immediately met us on the property for a tour in the pouring rain (since that was the only day that worked for my crazy schedule)! My wife and I stayed up late that night discussing our dream land and if we should take the plunge. We even called Shad late that night to ask more questions on how the process worked, and he helped us start the paperwork that same night! Shad guided us through the process and everything went smoothly - and we got the fair price we wanted. Even after Shad knew we were closing, he still took my wife and I and our two young children on an ATV ride through the whole property, so we knew the boundaries and felt comfortable. I would definitely work with Shad again.
Agent: 
Shad Sheldon
01/01/2015
Great Referral!
Jon and I would like to thank Justin Hertzel for his efficient and capable assistance in two recent property transactions. We started by searching online for properties in the Lincoln, NE area for our niece who was hoping to relocated here. We found some interesting listings and contacted Hayden Outdoors for more information. We were referred to Justin who contacted us the same day. To make a long story short, Justin helped us sell a small acreage we bought twenty years ago which enabled us to purchase a retirement property with a house and detached shop that we are very excited about. We love living in the country, and Justin has made our dream come true. To make the story end even better, Justin sold the adjoining farm property to our niece who will be moving here in the next few years. Not only do we have a comfortable, quiet new home in the country, but we will have family living next door to us! Justin was patient with our many questions, never pressured us, and never seemed in a hurry when showing us available properties. He is personable, knowledgeable, and a true professional. Thank you, Justin!! ~LeAnn and Jon Merth
07/16/2019
Highly Recommended!
We are very pleased and blessed to have had our first sell go so smooth with the Jack's!!! We couldn't have been more pleased with all the outcome especially our land only being up for a few months. Their work ethic was amazing! Highly recommend them. Shyla Don Nicholas
Agent: 
Cody Jacks
11/14/2017
Laramie WY​
​"​Jaci did an excellent job of helping me find my first home. She showed me as many houses as I needed to to feel comfortable with the market. Since I had never bought any real estate before, I needed a lot of help and Jaci did an excellent job of guiding me through the process. I couldn’t be happier with my first home. I would highly recommend Jaci to anyone in the market. I will definitely be using her for any future transactions.​"​
Agent: 
Jaci Cole
04/25/2019
Completed Without Complication
Recently, Hayden Outdoors completed without complication the sale of our sportsmen specific and residential Yellowstone River properties near Big Timber, Montana. Only qualified buyers made offers of purchase to us. I would recommend this Realtor to anyone in search of recreational or residential properties in the West. This Realty is well staffed and intelligent and will complete your transactions effortlessly. Dick Sutcliffe, Owner, CEO, Northbrook, Illinois
07/21/2020
The Best Service
" Austin Callison of Hayden Outdoors and his team delivered the best service I have had in several different encounters with real estate brokers. All of my calls were either answered at once or returned immediately and in every instance, my requests were executed perfectly. They marketed my property aggressively and had it sold much more quickly than I thought was realistically feasible. I will enthusiastically recommend them to anyone looking for a broker." - Patrick F.
07/15/2019
Very Pleased
" Was very pleased with Stacy and his work and efforts" XUBE Ranch Ownrs
04/22/2020
Across State Lines
A few years ago I was in a short time frame to complete a complicated 1031 exchange across state lines. I contacted a Colorado agent in the area I was interested in and started to work withthem. We got nowhere until I looked at a property that Rick Kusel had listed. Rick’s down to earth personality, pickup truck office, and genuine concern for my needs gave me a real lift. We were able to purchase his listing, and then work with him for more properties to complete our 1031 exchange. A year later we completed another 1031 exchange with Rick that was as successful as the first. He arranged for all of the closings and paperwork. I consider Rick a friend as well as my agent. Jack Kay Temecula, CA
Agent: 
Rick Kusel

Pages