You are here

What Our Clients Say

12/15/2019
Great Personal Touch!
“ Jade is Easy to do business with. Great personal touch!” Eric Peterson - McHale and Reimers with Sandy Ridge T3 property
Agent: 
Jade Stunkel
01/28/2020
The Best
Nathan worked above and beyond getting this real estate sold & to closing. He’s the best we’ve ever worked with. Carl and Deanna Johnson
Agent: 
Nathan Linin
12/15/2019
By Far The Best
“Greg is by far the best broker that I have ever worked with!” Patrick Teal
Agent: 
Greg Liddle
12/19/2017
Jeff Waterhouse
I would like to take a moment to commend Debbie Reed for her help in managing my recent home buying experience. From the very beginning she was very professional. She was very willing to do whatever it took to make sure my experience was as low stress as possible. She was quick to respond to communications, very flexible with my schedule, and went above and beyond to help me take care of all the loose ends that came up throughout the process. Even though it was a small transaction, I never felt like she wasn’t willing to help out in any way possible. I would highly recommend Debbie to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a property of any kind.
Agent: 
Debbie Reed
06/06/2019
5 Star Review
Our property had been on the market for a long time. Greg got the listing and in a very short time he had a buyer. The prospective buyers were all qualified and the buyers were a perfect fit for our ranch that has been in the family for almost 40 years. 5 STAR REVIEW! Great job Greg!!! Keep up the amazing work!!!! Mava and Danny Riccitelli from the Davis Elk Land & Cattle Ranch
Agent: 
Greg Liddle
03/11/2019
Wish We Went With Hayden Outdoors In The First Place
Our property was on the market for 10 years. It took 1 year with Hayden Outdoors to sell it. Wish we had gone with them first. Mark Laity-Snyder of Hatchet Ranch Phase 3
01/10/2017
A Pro
Zack took the ball and ran with it, handled issues like a pro. Bottom line the guy sells property.
Agent: 
Zack Wiese
04/05/2019
Total Professional
“I enjoyed working with Justin. He kept me informed at each step of the process and is a total professional” – James Stubbendieck, Platte River Waterfowl
01/15/2014
By Our Side
My family has known Justin Hertzel since his high school days. In our minds, he has established himself as a person of high integrity, with strong family values, and with the motivation to get jobs done. So, when we started looking for Sandhills ranch property, Justin was the person we wanted on “our side,” representing us in the transaction and helping us evaluate various properties for possible purchase, revealing the pros and cons of each. In retrospect, we got the process of finding the property and enacting the purchase done quite quickly, a reflection on both circumstances and availabilities and, particularly, Justin’s attention and service to our needs. Justin was right “by our side” as we waded through all the information gathering, the offer, and finally the closing. Yes, we celebrated with Justin when the deal was done! The best way to complete my testimony is to answer the obvious question: Would I engage Justin Hertzel’s services again to be my representative in another real estate transaction? My answer, in less than a heartbeat, is a resounding “YES.” Merlyn Nielsen Seward, Nebraska January 15, 2015
03/14/2017
So Responsive
I wanted to tell you how much we appreciate you. We toasted you with a glass of wine a couple days ago! You are always so responsive about staying in touch. Thanks! John and Jane Francis
Agent: 
Bill Vacek

Pages