You are here

What Our Clients Say

12/04/2013
Thank You
I wanted to say thanks to both Twila for doing such a great job on helping my husband and I sell our land in Centennial Ranch. It was such an amazing piece of land that we would have loved to keep, but hope that the new owners can make better use of its beauty than we would have been able to. Both of you made the whole process seamless and kept us very informed throughout it all. From the bottom of our hearts...Thank You!
Agent: 
Twila Geroux
08/25/2016
Honesty and Integrity
"We have used Jim to facilitate the purchase or sale of more than ten properties over the last 15 years. He is a solutions-oriented broker, solving problems as they arise. Jim approaches transactions with honesty and integrity. There have been several transactions where he has represented both the other party and us and we have always known he had our best interests at heart. We will continue to use Jim for all our Colorado real estate transactions." Paula and Jeffrey Pyatt
Agent: 
Jim Digby
10/04/2013
Great Results, Personable, Expert
Twila Is a Personable, Genuine,Good Person. Miss working with her. Hope to need her services again soon. You just couldn't ask for a more honest person. A rare find! - David Gor
Agent: 
Twila Geroux
01/01/2019
Former Client
"Zack, My Dad and I can't thank you enough for all the hard work, dedication and the time you spent in selling my father's ranch. Given some of the extra issues, like easements and 'as is', you brought us several potential clients and quickly got us a more than acceptable offer. You made it very easy for my Dad and I to sell the ranch, you did all the work for us, and we very much appreciate it. Closing was a breeze and you ensured that everyone was on the same page and all documentation was ready to sign, this was probably the most efficient closing that I've ever attended. We most definitely will suggest you to anyone we know who is selling or wanting to purchase a piece of rural property. As evidenced by this transaction you are an expert in your field and we were lucky to have you as our Realtor."
Agent: 
Zack Wiese
01/01/2015
Responsive and Reliable
Justin Hertzel just helped me complete a sale and purchase of two properties in Nebraska. His knowledge of real estate values in different areas of the State combined with access to strong marketing support make him a real asset to anyone who needs help finding and selling property. He was responsive and reliable, both great assets in his business. Any future property transactions that I have in the Great State of Nebraska will have Justin’s name on the contract. ~Randy Henke
08/01/2018
Very Pleased
I am very pleased with Debbie Reed’s selling of my house. She was quick and thorough. Denise White
Agent: 
Debbie Reed
04/25/2019
Consistently Exceptional Service
I have both purchased and sold ranches through Hayden Outdoors and have received consistently exceptional service. Philip Land’s experience in several businesses was most helpful during the complexities of our transactions. Edward H. Clement, Banker, Salisbury, North Carolina
Agent: 
Philip Land
06/06/2019
5 Star Review
Our property had been on the market for a long time. Greg got the listing and in a very short time he had a buyer. The prospective buyers were all qualified and the buyers were a perfect fit for our ranch that has been in the family for almost 40 years. 5 STAR REVIEW! Great job Greg!!! Keep up the amazing work!!!! Mava and Danny Riccitelli from the Davis Elk Land & Cattle Ranch
Agent: 
Greg Liddle
10/13/2012
Productivity & Professionalism
This is a letter of referral for Eric & Kerry Cromer. We looked on the internet and searched for a rural Kansas Realtor; we came across Hayden Outdoor's and saw that they were listed as the number 1 broker. We were extremely pleased when they came out walked the property, took photos and movies of the property. They discussed all the options with us, listing price and explained the procedures of selling our property. We selected them to sell our 46 Acre Property just outside of Great Bend, Kansas (Mystery River Property). We listed with them on Thursday and Friday they sold our property. They got us a contract for the full amount. Wow, wasn’t quite expecting it to sell so soon. They have contacts! We previously had talked to a realtor in Great Bend and they wanted to list our property for $100,000.00 less than we felt that our property was worth. That is when we contacted Eric & Kerry Cromer. When they came out they appraised our property as the same price we were considering, before we told them what we wanted for our property. They kept in constant contact with us through closing. If we had any questions we would just call their cell phones. We were thrilled with their productivity & professionalism. We could have listed with the other realtor and lost $100,000.00. THANK YOU ERIC & KERRY! If you want action on your property we would recommend that you contact them and put them to work for you. Bruce & Nina Dozier Former Dozier Vineyard & Winery Property Bella Vista, AR
Agent: 
Kerry Cromer
06/10/2019
New Adventures
We can’t stress enough on how well this process has gone with us being in Wisconsin, sellers in Colorado and Matt being in Cheyenne. We appreciate the transparency and great communication throughout the process. We look forward to the new adventure and appreciate the opportunity to take on the ownership of this beautiful property. Thank you again!
Agent: 
Matt Munford

Pages