You are here

What Our Clients Say

03/11/2019
Wish We Went With Hayden Outdoors In The First Place
Our property was on the market for 10 years. It took 1 year with Hayden Outdoors to sell it. Wish we had gone with them first. Mark Laity-Snyder of Hatchet Ranch Phase 3
01/26/2016
Thank You Shad Sheldon!
Shad, Just wanted you to know that I appreciate the great job you and Hayden Outdoors did selling the family farm for us. You were able to see the sale through to the end with patience and professionalism. Thanks from me and the whole family. I am recommending you to other farmers and ranchers that I know or meet. Glenn Sheppard
Agent: 
Shad Sheldon
05/25/2018
Dave Shenk
I had seen Hayden Outdoors signs in the area. When I went to the website and could see all the states Hayden Outdoors covered and the clients they were reaching out too. We felt [Justin] was someone who could help us find a buyer for our property. [He was] very professional and honest with all of the inquiries we had. This was helpful in keeping us on the right path to a sale. [Justin] helped us establish a marketable value for our property. When interested buyers were asking if we would sell the North side separate from the South side, [Justin] suggested we split the initial tract in to two tracts to help attract more buyers and selling of the property. After our initial meeting, [Justin] understood what type of buyer we were trying to find and helped us to accomplish that.
05/14/2016
Outstanding Job!
Zack Wiese did an outstanding job of representing my property on North Rim Road. I have had this property on the market for over 5 years. Zack was able to get the property committed to sale in one month after he obtained the listing. He did an excellent job with his pictures and advertising which was very helpful in achieving the sale. In addition he made numerous trips to the cabin to make sure that everything was presentable and the road to the property was open and passable. I definitely would recommend him as a real estate broker who is willing to go beyond the expectations of a potential real estate buyer or seller. Arlen Anderson
Agent: 
Zack Wiese
12/06/2013
Love this Property!
We sure love the property at Sedgwick, if you ever need a reference have them give me a call!! Shot this on November 23rd, 15th day in the stand. Saw at least 2 that were bigger, one was at least an 180 incher!! This guy was a bit over 150. -Ron McCartney
Agent: 
Dax Hayden
06/06/2019
5 Star Review
Our property had been on the market for a long time. Greg got the listing and in a very short time he had a buyer. The prospective buyers were all qualified and the buyers were a perfect fit for our ranch that has been in the family for almost 40 years. 5 STAR REVIEW! Great job Greg!!! Keep up the amazing work!!!! Mava and Danny Riccitelli from the Davis Elk Land & Cattle Ranch
Agent: 
Greg Liddle
01/15/2014
By Our Side
My family has known Justin Hertzel since his high school days. In our minds, he has established himself as a person of high integrity, with strong family values, and with the motivation to get jobs done. So, when we started looking for Sandhills ranch property, Justin was the person we wanted on “our side,” representing us in the transaction and helping us evaluate various properties for possible purchase, revealing the pros and cons of each. In retrospect, we got the process of finding the property and enacting the purchase done quite quickly, a reflection on both circumstances and availabilities and, particularly, Justin’s attention and service to our needs. Justin was right “by our side” as we waded through all the information gathering, the offer, and finally the closing. Yes, we celebrated with Justin when the deal was done! The best way to complete my testimony is to answer the obvious question: Would I engage Justin Hertzel’s services again to be my representative in another real estate transaction? My answer, in less than a heartbeat, is a resounding “YES.” Merlyn Nielsen Seward, Nebraska January 15, 2015
04/11/2016
Getting It Done
“Professional” and “competent” are two words that underscore the efforts put forth by Greg Liddle, Hayden Outdoors, for brokering the transaction for our 4620-acre ranch property in Las Animas County, Colorado. Greg took all of the time and put forth all the effort necessary to insure a prompt sale at the price we needed. Coaching us through the process there were several attributes he exhibited. First, he recognized that our property had the desired attributes to meet the potential Buyers needs and objectives. Second, Greg encouraged us as landowners to exhibit our property to it’s full potential by letting us know what the potential Buyer valued and how our property met those expectations. Third, Greg procured a fully vetted, capable Buyer to inspect, assess and ultimately purchase our property in a timely manner. Recognizing value, meeting Buyer and Seller expectations and facilitating the process are key components to any transaction. Greg Liddle accomplished all of these in a timely fashion with utmost professionalism and integrity. I would engage Greg’s services anytime I needed to sell a property that had recreational, hunting and scenic value to a potential Buyer. Greg gets it done!! Terry & Marcella Swanson Walsh, Colorado
Agent: 
Greg Liddle
12/18/2017
Toni Griffin
Debbie Reed was our family's agent at a crucial time in our lives. We had just lost our Father and had to put his home on the market. Debbie went above and beyond in representing us with this daunting deed. She was very punctual and considerate in keeping us updated as we lived several hours away from Goodland. She was quick to answer any questions that we may have had and handled everything in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend her and her company for any real estate needs and will definitely be calling on her and her company in the future.
Agent: 
Debbie Reed
04/02/2019
The Jedi Master at Ranch Sales
“Great Attitude! Greg was everywhere at hunting shows and internet! Greg was very knowledgeable! Really made the difference for us! Greg is the Jedi Master at Ranch Sales! We could not have gotten out price and closed our sale without him!” Jean Sawyer-Rosas Dripping Springs Ranch
Agent: 
Greg Liddle

Pages